A Professional Team of Experts that Believes in Entrepreneurs


  • Yoshito Hori
    Yoshito Hori
  • Soichi Kariyazono
    Soichi Kariyazono
  • Minoru Imano
    Minoru Imano
  • Shinichi Takamiya
    Shinichi Takamiya


  • Satoshi Fukushima
    Satoshi Fukushima
  • Emre Hidekazu Yuasa
    Emre Hidekazu Yuasa
  • Yuki Watanabe
    Yuki Watanabe
  • Yumiko Hatori
    Yumiko Hatori
  • Ryohei Minami
    Ryohei Minami
  • Ayako Yamamoto
    Ayako Yamamoto

▲ Go to top of the page